"without the beatles" - Sgt Pepper's Only Dart Board Band LIVE

New Album - without the beatles

The album that you thought would never appear is NOW available! Entitled "without the beatles" the album is a first for the band and a MUST HAVE acquisition for all fans whether or not you support the band at their live gigs. The album was recorded in front of a live audience at the Box Queen's Head Pub studio in Wiltshire.

Track listings are:

  • Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Penny Lane
  • A Day In The Life - Listen
  • Day Tripper
  • Paperback Writer
  • Taxman - Listen
  • Oh! Darling
  • Here Comes The Sun - Listen
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Help - Listen
  • All My Loving - Listen
  • She Loves You
  • Back In The USSR
  • Medley:
    • Mean Mr Mustard
    • Polythene Pam
    • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
    • Golden Slumbers
    • Carry That Weight
    • The End

To listen to samples from the album on our Sound Samples page.

To purchase the album "without the beatles" use our Pay Pal facility below.

Select the delivery option from the drop-down menu and then select "Add to cart". You will be taken to the PayPal shopping cart where you can choose the number of CD's you require and completeyour transaction by Credit Card.

Your CD's will then be sent out to you. Please allow 14 days from placing your order for delivery.

Order "without the beatles"

Select a delivery option

Faulty CD Returns and Privacy Policy